First Baptist Church

We Exist to Seek God and Share Christ.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

March 17th, 2019

1 Corinthians 15:33 Ephesians 4:32 Colossians 3:13 1 Corinthians 4:7 Matthew 18:15–17

Sunday, March 10, 2019

March 10th, 2019

Ephesians 6:4 Colossians 2:15 Philippians 3:13 1 Corinthians 3:5–4:21

Sunday, March 3, 2019

March 3rd, 2019

2 Timothy 1:9 Colossians 1:18 Galatians 1:15 Colossians 1:24 James 3:1

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Feb. 24th, 2019

Galatians 5:22–23 1 Corinthians 3 Galatians 5:19 1 Corinthians 13:11

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Feb. 17th, 2019

Acts 17:16–34 1 Corinthians 2:1–16 1 Corinthians 1:18–25

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Feb. 10th, 2019

Luke 14:25–33 Acts 4:32 Acts 2:44 John 7:43 Galatians 5:20

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Feb. 3rd, 2019

Romans 12:1 Luke 12:21 Acts 9:15–16 Romans 3:10 1 Corinthians 1:1–17

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Jan.27th, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Jan. 13th, 2019

Acts 2:42–47 Ephesians 2:10 John 13:34–35 Hebrews 10:24–25 Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, December 30, 2018

December 30th, 2018

2 Corinthians 5:17 Isaiah 43:18–19 Ephesians 4:24 Revelation 21:5 Hebrews 8:13

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Questions About Faith?

Click Here