First Baptist Church

We Exist to Seek God and Share Christ.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 5:14 Mark 8:34–35 Ephesians 5:21–6:9 Matthew 19:6 Colossians 3:21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday Service

Leviticus 19:2 Matthew 5:48 Romans 13:8–14 John 12:35–36 Luke 6:36

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 4:17–5:21

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 4:1–16 Psalm 139:13–14 1 Corinthians 12:28 1 Corinthians 14:12

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 3:1–21 1 John 4:7–8

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 6:23 John 5:28–29 Revelation 21:3 Hebrews 9:27 Ephesians 4:16

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 8:15 Romans 3:23–24 Genesis 1:26–27 John 17:4 Isaiah 43:7

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Service

Ephesians 5:15–17 Psalm 90:10 Psalm 39:4 Romans 13:11–12 Luke 10:40–42

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Tuesday Service

Matthew 11:28–29 1 Peter 2:25 Malachi 3:1 Luke 2:8–20 Acts 2:2

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Service

John 3:16 Genesis 1:28 Hebrews 2:5–18 Psalm 8:4

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Questions About Faith?

Click Here