First Baptist Church

We Exist to Seek God and Share Christ.

View All

Sunday, December 9, 2018

December 9th, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Ephesians 2:8–9 Galatians 2:20 1 Corinthians 1:18 John 3:16–21 1 John 4:9

Sunday, December 2, 2018

December 2nd, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Colossians 1:27 Romans 4:18 Romans 12:12 1 Thessalonians 4:13 1 Corinthians 9:10

Sunday, November 25, 2018

November 25th, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Romans 8:28 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Psalm 50:22–23

Sunday, November 18, 2018

November 18th, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

John 14:3 Revelation 21:1–8 Isaiah 55:1 Romans 8:12–17 1 Thessalonians 5:2

Sunday, November 11, 2018

November 11th, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

1 Peter 2:21 Leviticus 19:18 John 15:13 Galatians 6:9 1 Peter 2:23

Sunday, November 4, 2018

November 4th, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Acts 2:42 Ezekiel 18:23 Matthew 24:44 John 14:1–3 Matthew 28:19

Sunday, October 28, 2018

October 28th, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Luke 19:10 2 Timothy 1:9 1 Corinthians 1:18 John 14:15–17 Acts 2:1–4

Sunday, October 21, 2018

October 21st, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

2 Corinthians 5:17 Galatians 3:10–14 Galatians 3:8 Ephesians 3:6 Colossians 3:11

Sunday, October 7, 2018

October 7th, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Romans 8:1–4 Ezekiel 36:26 Hebrews 9:11–12 Hebrews 8:6–13 Romans 9:30–33

Sunday, September 30, 2018

September 30th, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Acts 18

View All

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Questions About Faith?

Click Here