First Baptist Church

We Exist to Seek God and Share Christ.

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Service

Proverbs 3:5–6 Ecclesiastes 3:1 Isaiah 41:10 Ephesians 2:8 Philippians 4:12–13

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Exodus 3:7 Psalm 23:4 Job 5:7 Psalm 103:1–5

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday Service

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday Service

Joshua 1 Exodus 17:9–16 1 Timothy 3:7 James 3:1

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday Service

John 13:35 Ephesians 6:1–4 Ephesians 5:22–32

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Sunday Service

James 4:1–3 Philippians 2:3–8 John 14:21 John 13:4 Mark 9:33–35

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday Service

Mark 10:45 John 7:38–39 1 Corinthians 12:12–13:13

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday Service

Acts 1:3 Romans 1:4 Ephesians 2:14–18 Matthew 28:1–20

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 2:14 Romans 1:17 Hebrews 13:15 Psalm 92:1–15 Psalm 74:12

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Questions About Faith?

Click Here