Home

Join us in person or online. Click the link for either Facebook Live or YouTube to join.

Stay in Touch With Us!

Click the link below to sign-up for our emails.

Click Here
Resources

Download our Church App by clicking the link below that works for your phone, once it downloads search for First Baptist Church Shelby, MT.


Click on the Resource to access the website linked to it.


WEBSITES:

RightNow Media

Focus on the Family

Answers in Genesis

Genesis Apologetics

Institute for Creation Research

Is Genesis History?

Apologetics315

Christ Apologetics & Research Ministry

RZIM

The Poached Egg

Probe Ministries

One Minute Apologist Videos

Josh McDowell

TV Series:

The Chosen (TV Series)

RightNow Media

If you are interested in PODCASTS here are a few that we would recommend:

RZIM: Let My People Think Broadcasts - by Ravi Zacharias

Answers in Genesis Ministries - by Ken Ham

The Cold-Case Christianity Podcast - by J. Warner Wallace

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sept. 20th, 2020

Psalm 118:22 Luke 20:1–40

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sept. 13th, 2020

Matthew 21:12–13 Mark 11:15–17 Luke 19:28–48

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sept. 6th, 2020

1 Corinthians 4:1 Joshua 1:3 Luke 19:1–27

Sunday, August 30, 2020

August 30th, 2020

Luke 18:35–43 Luke 18:1–30

Sunday, August 23, 2020

August 23rd, 2020

Romans 8:28 Philippians 4:11 1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Romans 14:17 Ephesians 5:20

Sunday, August 9, 2020

August 9th, 2020

Luke 15:1–32

Sunday, August 2, 2020

August 2nd, 2020

Luke 14:1–35

Sunday, July 26, 2020

July 26th, 2020

Ecclesiastes 9:11 John 9:2 Luke 13:1–35

Sunday, July 12, 2020

July 12th, 2020

Luke 11:1–54

Sunday, July 5, 2020

July 5th, 2020

1 Corinthians 10:13 Luke 11:1–36

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Give Online

Click the link below to give online.

Click Here