Home

Join us in person or online. Click the link for either Facebook Live or YouTube to join.

Nov

29

Lottie Moon Week of Prayer First Baptist Church
Multi day
Dec

6

Sunday School First Baptist Church
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Dec

6

Worship First Baptist Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec

6

Lottie Moon Offering First Baptist Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM
Dec

9

Wednesday Evening Bible Study (Children, Youth, & Adults) First Baptist Church
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec

13

Sunday School First Baptist Church
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Dec

13

Worship First Baptist Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec

13

Next Steps Meeting First Baptist Church
Sunday, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Dec

16

Wednesday Evening Bible Study (Children, Youth, & Adults) First Baptist Church
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec

16

Women's Christmas Dinner First Baptist Church
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dec

20

Sunday School First Baptist Church
Sunday, 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Dec

20

Worship First Baptist Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec

20

Christmas Cantata First Baptist Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dec

20

Budget & Finance Meeting First Baptist Church
Sunday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Dec

20

Church Council First Baptist Church
Sunday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
View All

Sunday, November 29, 2020

November 29th, 2020

1 John 4:7–21

Sunday, November 22, 2020

November 22nd, 2020

1 John 3:1–4:6

Sunday, November 15, 2020

November 15th, 2020

Mark 12:28–31 2 Corinthians 1:21–22 Luke 18:13 1 John 2:1–29

Sunday, November 1, 2020

November 1st, 2020

Luke 24:1–53

Sunday, October 25, 2020

October 25th, 2020

Luke 23:1–56

Sunday, October 18, 2020

October 18th, 2020

1 Peter 5:8 Romans 7:15–20 Luke 22:39–71

Sunday, October 11, 2020

October 11th, 2020

Luke 22:24–53

Sunday, October 4, 2020

October 4th, 2020

Luke 22:1–24

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sept. 27th, 2020

Luke 20:45–21:38

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sept. 20th, 2020

Psalm 118:22 Luke 20:1–40

View all