First Baptist Church

We Exist to Seek God and Share Christ.

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 6:23 John 5:28–29 Revelation 21:3 Hebrews 9:27 Ephesians 4:16

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Romans 8:15 Romans 3:23–24 Genesis 1:26–27 John 17:4 Isaiah 43:7

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Sunday Service

Ephesians 5:15–17 Psalm 90:10 Psalm 39:4 Romans 13:11–12 Luke 10:40–42

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Tuesday Service

Matthew 11:28–29 1 Peter 2:25 Malachi 3:1 Luke 2:8–20 Acts 2:2

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday Service

John 3:16 Genesis 1:28 Hebrews 2:5–18 Psalm 8:4

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Sunday Service

Luke 2:21–33

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday Service

Galatians 4:4–5 Genesis 3:15 Genesis 12 Ecclesiastes 3:1–11 Genesis 49

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Sunday Service

Matthew 2:1–12

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday Service

Proverbs 3:5–6 Ecclesiastes 3:1 Isaiah 41:10 Ephesians 2:8 Philippians 4:12–13

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday Service

1 Thessalonians 5:16–18 Exodus 3:7 Psalm 23:4 Job 5:7 Psalm 103:1–5

View all

Visit Us

All are welcome to attend any service with us. Grab a cup of coffee and say hello!

Learn More

Questions About Faith?

Click Here