Access our Sermons via Facebook Live by clicking on this link, https://www.facebook.com/firstbaptistshelby/

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service

Acts 2:1–4 Romans 7:19 Luke 8:4–39

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Service

John 15:13–17 Luke 7:24–8:3

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday Service

Luke 6:37–7:23

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Timothy 1:5 1 Timothy 5:8 Exodus 2:1–10 Leviticus 19:3 Proverbs 23:24–25

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday Service

Acts 1:8 Luke 6:1–36

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Service

John 14:9 Luke 5:1–39

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Sunday Service

Proverbs 17:22 Luke 4:14–44

Sunday, April 12, 2020

April 12, 2020 Early

John 8:36 Luke 24:1–12

Friday, April 10, 2020

Friday Service

Hebrews 4:16 John 19:25–27 Hebrews 9:22 Hebrews 10:10 Revelation 1:5

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:10 Galatians 2:20 John 4:34 John 15:16 Zechariah 9:9

View all