Access our Sermons via Facebook Live by clicking on this link, https://www.facebook.com/firstbaptistshelby/

Sunday, August 2, 2020

August 2nd, 2020

Luke 14:1–35

Sunday, July 26, 2020

July 26th, 2020

Ecclesiastes 9:11 John 9:2 Luke 13:1–35

Sunday, July 12, 2020

July 12th, 2020

Luke 11:1–54

Sunday, July 5, 2020

July 5th, 2020

1 Corinthians 10:13 Luke 11:1–36

Sunday, June 28, 2020

June 28th, 2020

Luke 10:1–42

Sunday, June 21, 2020

June 21st, 2020

Proverbs 13:24 Ephesians 6:4 Hebrews 12:11 Colossians 3:21 Malachi 4:6

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday Service

2 Corinthians 12:7 Luke 9:18–62

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday Service

Luke 8:40–9:17

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday Service

Acts 2:1–4 Romans 7:19 Luke 8:4–39

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday Service

John 15:13–17 Luke 7:24–8:3

View all